The Domaine de Pont-Royal in Mallemort

The history of the Pont Royal golf course

Located in the heart of Provence and a few minutes from the Luberon, Aix-en-Provence, the Alpilles but still close to some of the most beautiful villages in France. The estate now represents 182 hectares of beauty although its origin was "Le moulin de Vernègues" An old grain mill that belonged to the Archbishop of Arles in the 13th century and then was granted by the King of France to the family Damien in the 15th century. King René duke of Anjou had the Anjou bridge built there when he came to hunt. You can still today pass under its arch to access the domain. The mill of Vernègues will be in the 16th century the property of the Marquis de Sade then will become a post office after the French Revolution. In 1985, Mr. Cartier had the idea of creating a golf course. The project will be supported by Pierre Cardin and the golf course designed by Severiano Ballesteros. It was in 1990 that the construction of the Golf and show houses began. The 18-hole golf course was inaugurated in 1992. During the 90s Pierre et Vacances brought its tourist know-how to the estate by perfectly integrating the Provençal village into the heart of the estate, even creating the perfect reproduction of a church.

It is a perfectly successful alliance offering leisure holidays and a diversified real estate heritage. The area is also: a heated aquatic area with slides, wave pools and paddling pool. The wide choice of activities for the whole family, including golf.

Real estate in Pont Royal

When you discover the Domaine de Pont Royal, a magic happens, a fascination for this magnificent domain, totally secure and perfectly maintained. Who wouldn't dream of living here, of coming to spend their weekend there? or to create an alliance between tourist rental income and the pleasure of owning a specific location in the heart of Provence. Becoming an owner at Pont Royal is possible! Whether you dream of an apartment from a small studio in pied-à-terre to 4 rooms or a dream villa with swimming pool on the golf course. Indeed the real estate of the domain offers a wide choice of investments from the studio apartment to the magnificent house overlooking the golf course, you will inevitably find the property that suits you. Like any exceptional place, it is useless to try to know the price per square meter the rules of the Domaine de Pont Royal come from the experience of the Domaine and from the perfect knowledge and mastery of all the real estate possibilities as well as of the functioning of it. ci according to its environment.

Our years of experience will help you make a precise point on your project. To buy or sell your apartment or house in the area of Pont Royal in Mallemort, ask for a personalized meeting at your real estate agency ADN Immo Conseil. We are also the official partner of Pierre et Vacances Conseil Immobilier for the resale of properties managed by the Group.

New

Photo

Sales agreement Exclusive

Apartment for sale 35 m²

Mallemort

  • Sales agreement
  • Exclusive
Photo

120 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 35 m²

Mallemort

  • 120 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

150 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 40 m²

Mallemort

  • 150 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

130 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 42 m²

Mallemort

  • 130 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

Sales agreement Exclusive

Apartment for sale 35 m²

Mallemort

  • Sales agreement
  • Exclusive
Photo

200 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 56 m²

Mallemort

  • 200 000 €
  • Exclusive
Remonter

Le Domaine de Pont-Royal à Mallemort

L'histoire du domaine du golf de Pont Royal

Situé au cœur de la Provence et à quelques minutes du Luberon, d’Aix-en-Provence, des Alpilles mais encore à proximité de quelques plus beaux villages de France. Le domaine représente aujourd'hui 182 hectares de beauté bien que son origine fut « Le moulin de Vernègues » Un ancien moulin à grains ayant appartenu à l'archevêque d’Arles au 13e siècle pour ensuite être octroyée par le roi de France à la famille Damien au 15e siècle. Le roi René duc d'Anjou y fit construire le pont d'Anjou lorsqu'il venait chasser. Vous pouvez encore aujourd'hui passer sous son arche pour accéder au domaine. Le moulin de Vernègues sera au 16e siècle la propriété du marquis de Sade puis deviendra un relais de poste après la Révolution française. En 1985 monsieur Cartier eu l'idée de créer un golf. Le projet sera soutenu par Pierre Cardin et le golf dessiné par Severiano Ballesteros. C’est en 1990 que les constructions du Golf et de maisons témoins débutent. Le golf 18 trous sera inauguré en 1992. Au cours des années 90 Pierre et vacances apportera au domaine son savoir-faire touristique en intégrant parfaitement le village provençal au cœur du domaine allant jusqu’ à y créer la parfaite reproduction d’une église.

C’est une alliance parfaitement réussie proposant loisirs vacances et un patrimoine immobilier diversifié. Le domaine c'est aussi : un espace aquatique chauffé avec toboggans, piscines à vagues et pataugeoire. Le large choix d'activités pour toute la famille, dont le golf.

L'immobilier à Pont Royal

Lorsqu'on découvre le Domaine de Pont Royal, il se passe une magie, une fascination pour ce magnifique domaine totalement sécurisé et parfaitement entretenu. Qui ne rêverait pas de vivre ici, de venir y passer son week-end ? ou bien de créer une alliance entre le revenu locatif touristique et le plaisir d’être propriétaire à cet endroit précis en plein cœur de la Provence. Devenir propriétaire à Pont Royal c’est possible ! Que vous rêviez d'un appartement du petit studio en pied-à-terre au 4 pièces ou encore d'une villa de rêve avec piscine sur le golf. En effet l'immobilier du domaine propose un large choix d'investissements de l'appartement studio à la magnifique maison donnant sur le golf vous trouverez forcément le bien immobilier qui vous convient. Comme tout endroit exceptionnel il est inutile d'essayer de savoir le prix au mètre carré les règles du Domaine de Pont Royal viennent de l’expérience du Domaine et de la parfaite connaissance et maitrise de toutes les possibilités immobilières ainsi que du fonctionnement de celui-ci selon son environnement.

Nos années d'expérience vous aideront à faire un point précis sur votre projet. Pour acheter, vendre votre appartement ou maison dans le domaine de Pont Royal à Mallemort, demandez un rendez vous personnalisé à votre agence immobilière ADN Immo Conseil. Nous sommes aussi le partenaire officiel de Pierre et Vacances Conseil Immobilier pour la revente des biens gérés par le Groupe.

Nouveauté

Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 31 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Photo

125 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 35 m²

Mallemort

  • 125 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 35 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Photo

120 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 35 m²

Mallemort

  • 120 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 40 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Photo

130 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 42 m²

Mallemort

  • 130 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 35 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Photo

80 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 26 m²

Mallemort

  • 80 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 35 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Photo

200 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 56 m²

Mallemort

  • 200 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

Sous compromis de vente Exclusivité

Vente appartement 47 m²

Mallemort

  • Sous compromis de vente
  • Exclusivité
Remonter